Connect with us


Alexa Bliss unveils the WWE Women’s Tag Team Championships on Raw

The first champions will be crowned in just five weeks at Elimination Chamber.

During tonight’s edition of “A Moment of Bliss,” Alexa Bliss’s talk show segment on Monday Night Raw, Bliss had a special announcement. Before her guest, Paul Heyman, joined the show, Little Miss Bliss gave the world our first look at the WWE Women’s Tag Team Championships.

Alexa also announced that the titles will be decided at the Elimination Chamber pay-per-view in five weeks, where three teams from Raw and three teams from SmackDown LIVE will compete in an Elimination Chamber match to decide the first-ever (in this lineage) WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions.

The teams that will be competing for the titles are unknown as of yet, but we’ll assuredly find out more information in the coming weeks.

Elimination Chamber takes place February 17, 2019 in Houston, Texas.


In Case You Missed It

Image Comics reveals Todd McFarlane Spawn #300 covers

Comic Books

Love and Death: Matthew Rosenberg reflects on his ‘Uncanny X-Men’ run at FAN EXPO Boston 2019

Comic Books

Roy Thomas on how Stan Lee reacted to a bomb scare

Comic Books

Robin makes a grave mistake in Batman #77

Comic Books

Newsletter Signup