Connect with us

Comic Books

Each ‘Dawn of X’ series gets its own collected edition and these (unverified) release dates in April and May 2020

Learn when Fallen Angels, X-Men, Marauders, Excalibur, and New Mutants get released in trade paperback.

We already know the Dawn of X titles are getting released in a Dawn of X format with each volume delivering the first issue of each series. It makes sense considering they’re all interconnected, but what if you want to only one or two of the series on your shelf and not all five? Well, according to Amazon April and May will be the months to pick those up.

Nothing is verified of course, but doing some Amazon searching reveals X-Men Vol. 1 comes out April 21, Marauders Vol. 1 drops April 28, Excalibur Vol. 1 is out May 5, New Mutants Vol. 1 is released May 12, 2020, and finally Fallen Angels Vol. 1 drops May 26. It’s worth noting these are likely book store release dates and each trade will arrive in comic shops at least one week before the above dates. Preorder any of the titles by clicking the links above.

If you’re interested in the Dawn of X releases volume 1 comes out February 25, volume 2 comes out March 10, volume 3 comes out March 24, volume 4 is out April 7, volume 5 is out April 21st 2020, and volume 6 is out May 6. Click any of the links above to preorder today on Amazon.

Whether or not these series will have extras to further sweeten the deal and make us buy them all remains to be seen! Stay tuned here at AIPT for more info as we get it on these excellent series and their inevitable collected formats.

Listen to the latest episode of our weekly Comics podcast

In Case You Missed It

Warner Bros. Unveils ‘Wonder Woman 1984’ Trailer


X-Force #3 Review

Comic Books

Green Lantern Blackstars #2 Annotations

Comic Books

X-Men Monday #39 – Creator Spotlight: X-Force’s Benjamin Percy

Comic Books

Newsletter Signup